X
  • Be social

Worship Design Studio

Online Events

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Welcome to online coaching by Dr. Marcia McFee in the Worship Design Studio!  We occasionally have webinars that are FREE and OPEN to anyone.

You will find currently scheduled webinars on this page or get notifications by signing up for our e-mail list HERE.

 

Reboot logo

Reboot Your Worship 40-day virtual coaching will be taking place next year in preparation for Lent! We will soon begin registration for this series of  6 weeks of amazing learning about the 5 things that will help improve your worship AND get you ready for the coming liturgical season way ahead of schedule. The schedule includes a weekly Sunday e-mail with links to materials and Thursday live Q&A webinars with Dr. Marcia. Tons of great ideas and strategies for worship planning! Stay tuned for the registration link coming soon. Reboot begins on Sunday, January 13th!

In the meantime, mark the calendar for our FREE get-ready webinar on Wednesday, December 12th at 9:00am Pacific / 10:00am Mountain / 11:00am Central / 12:00pm Eastern time.

Webinar link: http://fuze.me/22498736

 

COLLABORATION: Webinar Event with Marcia McFee and Chuck Bell

collaboration

 

Pastors and music directors, this one’s for you! Collaboration is a brand-new online event with Dr. Marcia McFee and her musical collaborator, Chuck Bell. This workshop focuses on strengthening the creative relationship between clergy and musicians.  Recordings from this unique event are available for purchase at www.worshipdesignstudio.com/collaboration, or are free to WDS membesr.


 

Livestream Planning Retreat 2018 – Recordings available for purchase now!

livestream

It’s not too late to host a planning retreat for the 2018-2019 liturgical year! If you missed the opportunity to join us live at Lake Junaluska for our Fall worship planning retreat, you can still give yourself and your team the gift of planning ahead through the recordings we captured from the retreat. Go to www.worshipdesignstudio.com/planningretreat to hear what other pastors and worship leaders experienced at this year’s retreat and to get access to the recorded sessions, seasonal planning materials, and more!

 


 

 

 

Find out more about getting coaching all year long by subscribing to the Worship Design Studio at worshipdesignstudio.com/wds.

See a preview of what Marcia covers in the Reboot webinars HERE!

Go to Marcia’s YouTube channel to see past recorded free webinars!

For a basic look at navigating the Worship Design Studio, watch the recording of our intro webinar with Marcia at:  http://youtu.be/eLDw_MvNgj0